top of page
Search

Bike Rush Download For Pc [Xforce]

Updated: Mar 22, 2020





















































About This Game Bike Rush is an action shooter race with rapid road gunplay. The whole game is like a scene from action movie. You can play in VR to get more realistic game feel! Play using keyboard/gamepad, VR headset + keyboard/gamepad or VR headset + hand motion controllers to get full experience!GameplayBike Rush is the first person bike shooter. You should reach the finish as soon as possible, controlling your motorcycle to avoid crashes. Use nitro and ramp jumps to break through the cop blockages! Destroy all the persecutors in the road shootouts!The StoryDanbai, the heavenly dreamland of warm wind, sea, sand and the sun. The capital of theft, robbery and murder. Everything was under our control. We were brutal and elusive.But nothing lasts forever. After the last of our endeavours the governors lost their patience. The police has found the way to push us and brought up special forces to deal with us. Most of our people got arrested. I was able to escape with my partner and the money from our last robbery using a lorry.When we were leaving the city the police caught up and stopped us. I was able to get on my bike and drive away while my partner was persuading them. Let the pursuit begin!FeaturesFeel yourself as a hero from action movieIncredible VR experienceNon-stop action4 types of enemies3 game modesFidget spinner for VR 7aa9394dea Title: Bike RushGenre: Action, Casual, Indie, RacingDeveloper:Axyos GamesPublisher:Axyos GamesRelease Date: 15 Jan, 2018 Bike Rush Download For Pc [Xforce] good game but how do u change controls. What a piece of post-digestive material! Honestly - what on EARTH are the devs thinking? It's early access, granted, but this is NOT worth the money demanded - even for free I wouldn't wanna play it any longer than I already have. The menu is only usable via mouse? The music is horrible - but that's just me - and the gameplay... oh, sorry, right... WHAT gameplay. The only motivator that kept me involved in this game, was me lacking the ability to gracefully shut this thing down. I just ALT-F4 my way outta there... 300 seconds I can't unsee and unhear in my lifetime... it even got me so\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665off that I had to write this review.. I have been waiting for a good motorcycle vr type gta game.This has really good graphics and gameplay.Praise Jesus!. fun game idea, but gotta refund for the devs being snyde about their failure to tell you that they have it programmed to not allow screen capture or camtasia.. Vive should not be included on Supported Headsets..... Its a cool game... I got motion sick playing it though. Might be better if we had arcade motorcycle periferal or something, I dont know.. Cant adjust the view position, game also crashes after 5 mins. Refunded.. I was kind of worried buying an Axyos Games knowing their history of not fully developing games. However, I have been wanting exactly this type of game for VR. So I went ahead and took a chance. So is this game worth $9.99 currently as is? No. Not even close. Is it worth $7.49? Nope. Do I recommend this game? Only for those who are willing to take a chance on a questionable dev because you really want this game improved. I am not requesting a refund, but I am very pessimistic about this game being improved. And it does need improvement.So what's wrong with the game? It's very poorly optimized. I had to change the settings to the lowest resolution, with lowest anti-aliasing, with lowest shadows and it still was stuttering along. In case you're curious, I have an i7, 16gb ram, 1060 GTX, all drivers updated. There's very few VR games where I have had this noticeable a problem. It takes enjoyment away from the game.The game is also still very bare bones. It is Early Access so I expect that. It's basically an endless runner \/ waveshooter on a motorcycle where you're supposed to blow stuff up before you get blown up. However, it doesn't get that feeling right. Have you played THIRST VR? That game is miles better than this currently. In this game, you have a weak handgun that runs out of bullets quickly. Even with a laser pointer, it seems you can't really do headshots through the windshields to get instant kils. You also have a grenade on the other hand, but it has a long timer. Speaking of which, the steering is just way off. I played on the Oculus Rift with Touch Controllers. You use the joystick to steer, but I had to change controller sensitivity to low so that a slight push on the joystick wouldn't send my bike careening off to the edges. My biggest gripe with the game is that you don't control the bike handlebars with your motion controllers to navigate, thus losing immersion. You don't need your left hand for grenades, you could just as easily reach across or press a button to change your handgun in your right hand to a grenade. We want the feeling of having control over the bike with our hands, not our joystick, UGH! *end rant* The UI is also very messy. I couldn't figure out how to change the track. I saw there were two available. One is a desert and the other an urban area. I could never get out of the desert no matter what I tried in the menu. I did have some fun moments in the game. I think this can be a very good game with more polish and more updates. However, I can't recommend this game as is. And I can't even give the benefit of the doubt given dev history.Rating 4\/10 Only buy if you are okay with above problems. I will gladly change my recommendation if game is improved and updated. Dev, please allow for control of bike through motion controller grabbing on to handle bars!. Play a little, and I can say that the game is definitely dynamic and interesting! But I doubt that will captivate for a long time.. Super Buggy on Oculus Rift

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Cursed Treasure 2 Torrent Download [Ativador]

DOWNLOAD: https://byltly.com/2fl0i9 DOWNLOAD: https://byltly.com/2fl0i9 Cursed Treasure 2 Torrent Download [Ativador] 1288d90c24 https://dysptasphasumildti.wixsite.com/leistanisig/post/real-time-syste

Adobe Illustra Full Windows Key Software .zip Utorrent

Adobe Photoshop CC 2015 (20150529.r.88) (32 64Bit) Crack Download Pc ... 100% Free Direct Download Links, and Torrent Links for Window 32 bit and 64 bit. ... following .... download adobe illustrator

bottom of page